| Unser Team

Gründer | Geschäftsinhaber

Friedrich Maier

Friedrich Maier

Geschäftsinhaber

Verkaufsberater

Andreas Maier

Andreas Maier

Verkaufsberater

a.maier@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-51

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Eduard Maier

Eduard Maier

Verkaufsberater

e.maier@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-32

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Philipp Prokopenko

Philipp Prokopenko

Verkaufsberater

p.prokopenko@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-33

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Stefan Sening

Stefan Sening

Verkaufsberater

s.sening@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-52

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Manfred Bukarz

Manfred Bukarz

Verkaufsberater

m.bukarz@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-70

Friedloser Str. 16, 36251 Mecklar

Back-Office

Heike Kollenda

Heike Kollenda

Assistenz

h.kollenda@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-30

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Daniela Reatkowski

Daniela Reatkowski

Assistenz

d.reatkowski@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-34

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Tatjana Kramer

Tatjana Kramer

Buchhaltung

t.kramer@automobile-maier.de

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Marcel Maier

Marcel Maier

Fahrzeuginserat

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Andreas Rakk

Andreas Rakk

Fahrzeuginserat

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Auszubildende

Alex Pfannenstiel

Alex Pfannenstiel

Auszubildender - Automobilkaufmann

info@automobile-maier.de

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Lukas Estreich

Lukas Estreich

Auzubildender - Automobilkaufmann

l.estreich@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-35

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Linus Maier

Linus Maier

Auzubildender - Automobilkaufmann

info@automobile-maier.de

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Werkstatt

Darko Sekulic

Darko Sekulic

Kfz-Mechaniker

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Kai Stengl

Kai Stengl

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Jakob Petrasco

Jakob Petrasco

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Alexander Vladuljevic

Alexander Vladuljevic

Kfz-Mechaniker

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Markus Kippke

Markus Kippke

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Lieferservice

Alexander Roitburg

Alexander Roitburg

Lieferservice