+49 6622 9043630 info@automobile-maier.de

| Unser Team

Gründer | Geschäftsinhaber

Friedrich Maier

Friedrich Maier

Geschäftsinhaber

Assistenz

Heike Kollenda

Heike Kollenda

Assistenz

h.kollenda@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-30

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Daniela Reatkowski

Daniela Reatkowski

Assistenz

d.reatkowski@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-34

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Verkaufsberater

Andreas Maier

Andreas Maier

Verkaufsberater

a.maier@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-51

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Eduard Maier

Eduard Maier

Verkaufsberater

e.maier@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-32

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Andreas Rakk

Andreas Rakk

Verkaufsberater / Inserat Service

a.rakk@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-35

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Stefan Sening

Stefan Sening

Verkaufsberater

s.sening@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-52

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Philipp Prokopenko

Philipp Prokopenko

Verkaufsberater

p.prokopenko@automobile-maier.de

+49 6622 - 90436-33

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Buchhaltung

Tatjana Kramer

Tatjana Kramer

Buchhaltung

t.kramer@automobile-maier.de

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Auszubildende

Alexander Pfannenstiel

Alexander Pfannenstiel

Auszubildender - Automobilkaufmann

info@automobile-maier.de

Kasseler Straße 32, 36179 Bebra

Lukas Estreich

Lukas Estreich

Auzubildender - Automobilkaufmann

l.estreich@automobile-maier.de

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Werkstatt

Darko Sekulic

Darko Sekulic

Kfz-Mechaniker

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Kai Stengl

Kai Stengl

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Sabine Krause

Sabine Krause

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Jakob Petrasco

Jakob Petrasco

Kfz-Aufbereitung

Eisenacher Straße 73, 36179 Bebra

Lieferservice

Alexander Roitburg

Alexander Roitburg

Lieferservice